Top 5 best white sneakers

The weather outside the past few days has me thinking spring! My roommate from college’s family has a fundraiser every year around this time in honor of her sister and for her memorial foundation. It always makes me feel like spring is around the corner since it used to be just before our spring break in college.

Although in my opinion, white sneaker season is every season, spring is upon us. The perfect season to sport some new white kicks! I found myself wanting a refresh of white sneakers, as its been awhile since I’ve updated my collection.

I’m a big sneaker girl, so I’m happy that sneakers are “in style” now. I’m trying to think about what shoes I wore before the more casual sneaker look was back in style! I did have some pairs in high school, but not as many as I do now. I was really into Sperry’s, Jack Rogers sandals and these L.L. Bean moccasins for awhile… (honestly, still into these moccasins).

Here is a list of my top 5 white sneakers:

Soludos Ibiza Platform Sneaker

The Ibiza Platform Sneakers are my newest purchase, which I got on sale at ShopBop! I love the Soludos brand and I’ve seen their sneakers in person a few times, so I thought this platform look was perfect for spring/summer!

Converse Chuck Taylor All Stars

A timeless classic, I’ve had a pair of Converse for years. They seem to go with everything, all. year round. I love pairing it with jeans, a dress, or even for going out at night when I don’t want to be too dressy.

Adidas Stan Smith’s

As a gift to myself, I got these green Stan Smith’s after I climbed to the top of the Duomo in Florence in 2016. Rewarding a climb with some new shoes seemed right to me! I basically never took them off after I bought them, and they are so beat up from year’s of wear. Definitely worth the investment, and I will be reinvesting as soon as I can give my old pair up!

Fila Panache 19 Sneakers

While I was not a fan of the Fila “dad” sneaker trend, I really love the look of these Fila Panache 19’s! Simple and plain, I love the slight platform look. I just purchased these during the ShopBop sale with my Soludos.

Superga Platform Sneakers

Another classic white sneaker, Superga’s are great for spring/summer! The non-platform version are also another great choice.

Happy Shopping!! xx

Leave a comment